Main supervisor: Kent-Inge Perseius
Co-supervisor: Lena Flykt
Co-supervisor: Nitya Jayaram-Lindström
Co-supervisor: Andreas Carlborg

Half time committee:
Lars-Åke Levin, Linköping University
Professor in health economics. Specialises in intervention research and health economic consequenses of interventions in health care.

Sally Hultsjö, Jönköping University
Specialist nurse in psychiatric nursing and Associate professor in nursing. Projectleader for implementation of breif admission for patients with emotional instability and self harm in the region of Jönköping.

Maria Wiklander, Department of Neurobiology, Care Sciences and Society, Division of Nursing, Karolinska Institutet
Psychologist, PhD, Senior lecturer. Expertise around suicide prevention and treatment of patients with emotional instability.

The seminar will be held entirely via Zoom, due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic. The public part, open for external participants, will start at 10.00 and end approximately at 12.00 followed by a closed part for the examination committee. Please log on at 9.45 and make sure you have a stable internet connection. If you’re interested to participate in the seminar please register by emailing